Join GCS and Goldcrest live now on Youtube

Our specialists are live now talking about Portugal’s Golden Visa Program and how it will change in early 2022.

Date: 30/03/2021 | Duration: 30 min | Time: 3:30PM (GMT) • 8:30AM (PST) • 11:30PM (ET) • 7:00PM (South Africa time) • 9:00PM (Dubai time)

 

You can also click on the link below:
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5bsZRFSbmJg

Our guest speakers:

Patricia Casaburi CEO of Global Citizen Solutions
Luiz Filho Funds Specialist of Global Citizen Solutions
Rafael Sena Real Estate Specialist of Goldcrest Properties

Who we are

Global Citizen Solutions has a wide portfolio of property investment opportunities on offer across Portugal, as well as years of experience handling golden visa applications.  In collaboration with our real estate division in Lisbon — Goldcrest — we work side-by-side with Goldcrest’s independent buying agent service, helping buyers find and acquire the best property investment suited to their unique needs.  For a one-on-one consultation with one of our Golden Visa specialists, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Who we are