关于我们

在海外置业,投资或移居海外有可能让人望而止步。基于我们从第一手经验中了解到此类程序的繁琐,“GCS”便以为广大客户提供便携与帮助中成立。我们的专业团队研究出了一整套战略方案,可以从始至终帮助我们的客户进行缜密而成功的申请。
我们的故事

作为一家提供全方位物业投资服务的公司,“GCS”专注于为那些希望未来有保障并成为全球公民的人士找到合适的投资移民,居留移民或更换国籍移民项目。因为每个案例都是独特的,我们致力于满足每个客户的不同需求。

“GCS”是由在海外置业方面享有第一手经验的人士一手创建的。我们的团队成员有在欧洲和欧洲以外国家之间移民的经验,而且我们深知移居海外有可能多么让人望而生畏。因此,我们的专业团队研究出了一整套战略方案,可以从始至终帮助我们的客户进行缜密而成功的申请。

同时,我们的国际化团队也意识到申请欧洲居留和国籍所面临的挑战。我们致力于将这一过程尽可能变得简化和省心。因此,我们会尽最大努力使客户感受到我们团队服务的安心与安全。

我们的团队在推出置业移民计划的欧洲国家有丰富的经验。我们不仅有着一支是多文化,多语种和多技能的团队。而且我们还有值得托付的销售团队,成员拥有金融,酒店,设计,建筑和房地产开发等行业的背景。公司的财务和法务团队拥有多年的税务和投资移民方面的经验。

我们的服务致力于达成您在财务,生活方式和家庭方面的需求目标。我们全力为您匹配最理想的投资机会,黄金签证路径以及税务优惠。

如何运作

我们会倾听您的个人情况,以充分了解您的财务和生活方式需求。我们的多元文化和多语种团队会为您和您的家庭定制一个专属方案,从而为您提供了自由和安全,以拓宽视野,满足您的投资需求。.

 

团队

帕特里西亚-卡萨布里

帕特里西亚-卡萨布里

首席执行官

帕特里西亚拥有法学院法学学士学位,她的专长包括商法和移民方面的法律领导和联络。 帕特里西亚在卡尔森瑞德酒店集团工作了11年,负责客户管理。在两年前她创立了“GCS”。 帕特里西亚建立了专业的销售和运营团队,熟悉房地产市场,并发展了重要的战略合作伙伴关系,同时协助客户如何确保他们的目标得到无缝满足。

路易斯-费罗

路易斯-费罗

首席财务官

路易斯拥有工商管理硕士学位学历,在多个行业有超过20年的国际经验。 路易斯在英国和海外学习和工作的时候,已经建立了一个广泛的人才网络。 他在为大型企业工作期间,路易斯在为不同文化背景的高级管理人员提供有效的投资策略方面积累了丰富的经验。

亚当-赫利巴

亚当-赫利巴

首席运营官

亚当与全球战略增长合作伙伴在大型跨国机构积累了运营管理和业务发展方面的经验。 他曾在五个国家生活过,拥有工商管理硕士学位和工业工程学士学位,是一名特许工程师。

亚瑟-塞莱瓦

亚瑟-塞莱瓦

投资顾问

亚瑟是BGC 合伙人公司欧洲信用期权的负责人,也是多个公司的积极投资者。 亚瑟将参与咨询业务以及建立关键伙伴关系的工作。

奥莉维亚-伍西奥

奥莉维亚-伍西奥

葡萄牙区域经理

奥莉维亚有着法国、奥地利和阿根廷血统, 曾长期居住在奥地利,葡萄牙,西班牙,法国和英国。 她有国际管理的学位并精通葡萄牙语、法语、德语、英语和西班牙语。奥莉维亚在组织会议和活动以及短期出租业务方面有着丰富的经验。 奥利维亚是我们的兄弟公司“出租和放松”公司的合伙人之一, 负责管理与数字媒体公司的关系并且担任客户关系经理一职。

卡洛琳娜-莫林奈斯

卡洛琳娜-莫林奈斯

国际销售总监

卡洛琳娜在国际房地产市场拥有远超10年的经验,对在欧洲投资有深厚的了解并在工作中积累了出色的客户群。卡洛琳娜曾成功操作了在英国、西班牙和美国的房地产交易。她在管理高端客户和地产开发商以及管理高效团队方面都有丰厚的经验。

卡洛琳娜-柯斯达-里斯

卡洛琳娜-柯斯达-里斯

葡萄牙区域经理

卡洛琳娜是我们的兄弟公司“出租和放松”公司的合伙人之一, 负责管理在葡萄牙的商业伙伴关系以及那里的地产资源。 卡洛琳娜有政治学和国际关系的学位并在多个海外国家有工作和创业的经历。

杰克-索姆斯

杰克-索姆斯

中国国际销售经理

杰克负责管理一家位于美国的房地产投资公司, 也是柬埔寨芒果农场的运营官。此前他作为分析师供职于猎豹资本公司,从事对投资机会的分析工作,并协助管理设于柬埔寨的多家公司, 同时也是费城一家资产管理公司的投资分析师。 他为“GCS”带来了有价值的全球地产和资本融资的经验。 他持有维拉诺瓦大学的财会学位,而且他是一位特许注册会计师。

陈潇寒

陈潇寒

中国国际销售经理

 他有在7个国家生活,工作和学习的经历, 拥有机器人硕士学位和宾夕法尼亚大学的机械工程学士学位。 他能说一口流利的中文普通话和英文,工作地点在中国。

凯特琳·埃斯皮诺萨

凯特琳·埃斯皮诺萨

新媒体市场经理

凯特琳是一名营销和通信顾问,主要专注于数字通信和国际业务。她所提供的宝贵经验为全球观众创建了一系列精彩的网络内容及活动。凯特琳拥有拉丁美洲研究的硕士学位,并且在欧洲,南美洲和亚洲生活和工作过。她精通英语、法语和葡萄牙语,目前暂居加拿大。
Scroll Up

Pin It on Pinterest

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

About us

Buying property, investing and relocating abroad can be daunting. We know this from first-hand experience. Global Citizen Solutions was born of the desire to help other investors through the process. Our specialist team has developed a strategic approach for a seamless and successful application, guiding our clients throughout.
Our story

Global Citizen Solutions is a full-service property investment firm focussed on finding the right investment, residency and/or citizenship programme for individuals wanting to secure their future and become global citizens. We are committed to meeting the needs of the individual, knowing that each situation is unique.

Global Citizen Solutions was created by people with first-hand experience in buying property abroad. Our team members are experienced in moving between European and non-European countries, and we understand how daunting the process of relocation can be. With that in mind our specialist team developed a strategic approach to a seamless and successful process, guiding our clients throughout.

Our international team also understands the challenges faced when obtaining European residency and citizenship, and we help make this process as simple and as stress-free as possible. We work hard to make sure that our clients feel at ease, knowing they are in safe hands.

The team has extensive experience in the key European countries offering citizenship and residency through property investment programmes. We are a multicultural and multilingual firm, with varied skills. Our committed sales team has a strong background in finance, hospitality, design, architecture, and property development. Our financial and legal teams have years of practice in tax, citizenship, and residency by investment.

Our service is committed to making sure that your financial and lifestyle needs are met, in addition to the requirements of your family. We are devoted to matching you with your ideal investment opportunity, golden visa route, and tax benefits.

How it works
We listen to your individual circumstances to fully understand your financial and lifestyle needs. Our multicultural and multilingual team create a bespoke solution that gives you and your family the freedom and security to broaden your perspectives, and meet your investment needs.
The team
Patricia Casaburi

Patricia Casaburi

CEO

Patricia has an LLB from the University of Law; her specialties include legal lead liaison in commercial law and immigration. Patricia worked in account management at Carlson Rezidor for 11 years, before starting Global Citizen Solutions nearly two years ago. Patricia has built expert sales and operations teams, with knowledge of the property investment market and has developed key strategic partnerships while assisting her clients on how to ensure their goals are seamlessly met.
Luiz Filho

Luiz Filho

CFO

Luiz is MBA educated with over 20 years’ international experience across multiple industry segments. Luiz has developed a broad network of talented professionals while studying and working abroad. During his time working for major companies in the UK and abroad, Luiz has gained experience in delivering effective presentations on investment strategies for senior managers of varying cultural backgrounds.
Adam Heriba

Adam Heriba

COO

Adam has experience in operations management and business development with global strategic growth partners at large multinational organisations. He has lived in five countries, has an MBA and an undergraduate degree in industrial engineering, and is a chartered engineer.
Artur Saraiva

Artur Saraiva

Investor Advisor

Artur is Head of European Credit Options at BGC Partners and is also an active investor of a portfolio of companies. Artur will offer his involvement in a consulting capacity and in the development of key partnerships.
Olivia Houssiaux

Olivia Houssiaux

Country Manager, Portugal

Olivia is French-Austrian-Argentinian and has spent significant time living in Austria, Portugal, Spain, France and England. She has a degree in international management and is fluent in Portuguese, French, German, English and Spanish. Olivia also has vast experience in conference and events organising and short-term renting. Olivia is the co-owner of sister company Rent & Relax, manages the relationship with our digital agency, and is a client relationship manager.
Carolina Molines

Carolina Molines

International Sales Director

With more than 10 years’ experience in the international property market, Carolina has in-depth knowledge about investing in Europe and an excellent pool of contacts that she has maintained throughout her career. Carolina has successfully completed various property transaction deals within the UK, Spain and USA. She has vast experience managing high net-worth individual clients and property developers as well as managing high performing teams.
Carolina Costa Reis

Carolina Costa Reis

Country Manager, Portugal

Carolina is the co-owner of sister company Rent & Relax and manages relationships with business partners and properties in Portugal. Carolina has a degree in politics and international relations and has experience in business and work experience in multiple countries abroad.
Jake Summers

Jake Summers

International Sales Manager, China

Jake manages a real estate investment company in the US and is an operations officer for Cambodian Mango Farms.  He was previously an analyst for Leopard Capital, where he spent time analysing investment opportunities and assisting in the management of companies based in Cambodia.  Previously, Jake was an investment analyst for an asset management firm in Philadelphia. He brings valuable global real estate and capital raising experience to the GCS team and holds a degree in finance from Villanova University and is a CFA charter holder.
David Xiaohan

David Xiaohan

International Sales Manager

Has experience living, working or studying in seven countries and holds a master’s degree in robotics and a bachelor’s degree in mechanical engineering from the University of Pennsylvania. He speaks fluent Mandarin and English and is a based in China.
Caitlin Espinoza

Caitlin Espinoza

Digital Marketing Manager

Cait is a Marketing and Communications Consultant, with a focus on digital communications and international business. She brings valuable experience creating web content and campaigns for a global audience. Cait holds a Master’s in Latin American Studies and has lived and worked in Europe, South America and Asia. She is fluent in English, French and Portuguese and is currently based in Canada.
Scroll Up

Pin It on Pinterest

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close