Join GCS and GoldCrest for a very special Portugal Golden Visa Webinar

It’s confirmed; Portugal’s Golden Visa Program will undergo
a considerable makeover starting from January 2022.

Join Global Citizen Solutions and Goldcrest for a 30-minute webinar on 30 March, 3:30 pm (GMT), where you will learn about what the Portugal Golden Visa changes mean for you and your family.

In this webinar, you’ll learn about:

  • What the qualifying investment options are for residency
  • Key program changes commencing from 2022 and how they’ll impact investors
  • Investment projects on offer and how to select the best one for you

Details

Date: 30/03/2021 | Duration: 30 min | Time: 3:30PM (GMT) • 8:30AM (PST) • 11:30PM (ET) • 7:00PM (South Africa time) • 9:00PM (Dubai time)

Our guest speakers will be:

Patricia Casaburi CEO of Global Citizen Solutions
Luiz Filho Funds Specialist of Global Citizen Solutions
Rafael Sena Real Estate Specialist of Goldcrest Properties

Who we are

Global Citizen Solutions has a wide portfolio of property investment opportunities on offer across Portugal, as well as years of experience handling golden visa applications.  In collaboration with our real estate division in Lisbon — Goldcrest — we work side-by-side with Goldcrest’s independent buying agent service, helping buyers find and acquire the best property investment suited to their unique needs.  For a one-on-one consultation with one of our Golden Visa specialists, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Who we are